Search me..

 Ok Who ARE you guys?  

I’ve been searched for and found on the following terms,

presumably la tregua adriana fonseca sex scene  is an attempt to be acquainted with Latin literature, 

 “Ballad of Ira Haze” lyrics  Would take you straight to  townes van zandt specially with my cunning misspelling, 

INDIAN BOLLYWOOD why me guys? The power of whim is ….compelling jayapradha soap is not a sandalwood concoction. Sur sangam is what people sought. 

Khoya Khoya Chand soha back Sorry guys, Can’t have soha’s back on this site… 

My personal favorite is organism movie What? How? And they found My Khoya Khoya Chand review with this .Apparently the first line featured the to be  immortal utterances: “zeitgist of indian cinema – the timeless and self replicating organism…blah blah”  

postmodern Indian society This got me all in a twist. Is this some thing like a three cornered multilemma? A post modern, Indian, Society? Only thing perhaps more dysfunctional sounding is this jewish Italian Applebees waitress in Wisconsin I knew…maybe not even…. 

angela bettis douglas spain the last best Sunday and transliteration tagore ami chini look really good juxtaposed like that…as If we are searching the program of the SWSX for indi and foreign films. 

Emily Bronte gothic novel by bronte  :Welcome ladies and fellow Goths, nothing like women in decolletage and black nail polish to brighten up your site, 

bashing movie because any Japanese verite is good newshong kong night club poster  brought them to hong kong nocturne…would be surprising I stayed in the top 20 for people to click in to a film review when searching for posters… 

And last but certainly not the least, the unlikely but synchronistic message filled search terms..

Rajinikanth “om shanti om” 

Indeed.

About rameshram

Name : Ramesh Ram... Email Address : Cdrakenc@gmail.com (don't even ask) Blog: (never updated) http://ramesh.journalspace.com Height/ Weight: 6'1 175 (varies between 160 and 185) Color of hair/ eyes black/ brown Bald? Nope (not yet, but give me 20 years.) Interests: Film (Bollywood/international indie), Travel (Germany/Japan/Central America/Sout/east/west Asia/ Northern Africa), Gizmo geek, Clubbing... What do I like in a good movie?: Women, Music, Auters, Special effects, Style. What do I like in a bad movie?: Women, Music, Auters, Special effects, Style. Favorite Critic: International: Bazin Domestic: J Hobermann Indian : me. (noone else comes close ...India or here..) Best quality: Humility. Outspokenness. Warmth Worst quality: Intolerence Favorite color : Yellow Black Blue Favorite Perfume : men: Grey Flannel(Geoffery Beene) Women: Celine dion: Obsession Boxers / briefs : Boxers Did I inhale: And how! Author: Marquiz, Rushdie, Murakami, Jong Last Book: The Ethical Slut by Dossie Easton, Catherine A. Liszt Music : Patricia Kass, Alejandro Sanz,Nina Simone, Amir Diab Sports person: uh..me? What am I usually in : White briefs and tees. Chianti or Burgandy: Chianti Food: French Japanese(street/fast food). Saw and liked: No Country for old men, Lust Caution Saw and disliked: Nishabd Didnt see: Aaja Nach le. Call me: Write me first.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Search me..

  1. GoJoe says:

    Hilarious!

  2. rameshram says:

    Arigato gozaimas.

Leave a Reply

